Industry Leaders in Restaurants & Hospitality

The Whitmore Group, Ltd. recognizes the challenges associated with the restaurant and hospitality industry, from potential lawsuits to property damage and theft. For this reason, we develop premier insurance plans, offering our clients protection from such possibilities. Each plan is tailored to accommodate individual client needs, since businesses, even those in the same industry, differ. We take pride in the quality of our services and we go above and beyond to ensure that our clients are more than happy with the coverage they receive.

Since The Whitmore Group’s establishment in 1989, our main objective was, and still is, to form relationships with our clients that feel more like partnerships, as we align goals and communicate with each other to stay on the same page. Our products and services in the restaurant and hospitality industry are of the same caliber as those we offer for clients in other industries. Working with us secures your business’ protection if ever an unfortunate event takes place.

Print

For more information, please visit us at whitmorehospitality.com

wg-hospitality-restaurant

James Harnett

James Harnett, CPCU, RPLU

Senior Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.132
JHarnett@whitmoregroup.com

Steven J Parnes

Steven Parnes, CPA

Senior Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.188
SParnes@whitmoregroup.com

Michael Collins

Michael Collins

Vice President
516.746.4141 ext. 181
MCollins@whitmoregroup.com

Laura Emert

Laura Emert

Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.125
LEmert@whitmoregroup.com

Jean Siry

Jean Siry, CPCU

Vice President
516.746.4141 ext. 175
JSiry@whitmoregroup.com

Rob Pannell

Rob Pannell

Marketing Executive
516.746-4141 ext. 144

AnthonyGurino

Anthony L. Gurino

Vice President
516.746-4141 ext. 182
Agurino@whitmoregroup.com

VinnieSombrotto

Vinnie Sombrotto

Vice President
516.746-4141 ext. 170