Industry Leaders in Construction & Bonding

The Whitmore Group, Ltd. specializes in several areas, providing coverage to a wide range of clientele who own various types of businesses. One of our areas of expertise is the construction industry. We first focus on making sure we have an in-depth understanding of what is important to our clients, and then move forward with creating an insurance plan that addresses their concerns.

Whenever you own a business, having the right insurance plan is critical. At The Whitmore Group, we understand that finding an insurance agency that puts their clients first is not easy to come by, which is why we make it a high priority. We never take any client for granted and make sure that our services surpass those of other agencies. Besides being committed to our clients, The Whitmore Group is also known for having experience and expertise in the insurance field. We don’t just think about how we can help our clients today, but how we can help them in years to come.

wg-construction-bonding

George Custance

George Custance

Senior Vice President
516.639.6186 ext. 169
GCustance@whitmoregroup.com

James Harnett

James Harnett, CPCU, RPLU

Vice President, Commercial Lines Manager
516.746.4141 ext.132
JHarnett@whitmoregroup.com

Peter Toth

Peter Toth

Senior Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.154
PToth@whitmoregroup.com

Michael Collins

Michael Collins

Vice President
516.746.4141 ext. 181
MCollins@whitmoregroup.com

Marc T Hudak

Marc Hudak

Senior Vice President
Office: 516.746.4141 ext. 108
MHudak@whitmoregroup.com

Rob Pannell

Rob Pannell

Marketing Executive
516.746-4141 ext. 144

AnthonyGurino

Anthony L. Gurino

Vice President
516.746-4141 ext. 182
Agurino@whitmoregroup.com

VinnieSombrotto

Vinnie Sombrotto

Vice President
516.746-4141 ext. 170

Contact Our Construction & Bonding Team