Risk is a fact of life, both professionally and personally. You can’t avoid risk, but you can manage it. With the experienced partner the Whitmore Group will prove to be, we will assist you in eliminating, reducing and planning for risk.

Founded in 1989, The Whitmore Group has steadily built our business beyond insurance brokering. Primarily through the application of insurance, The Whitmore Group provides a range of services to identify, control and transfer risk.

Our Personal Insurance clients are counseled regarding the different types of insurance policies available, as well as the actual application of the coverages.

Mailbox in Flood Waters

We offer a broad range of personal insurance products, including:

  • Homeowner
  • Condominium
  • Cooperative Apartment
  • Renters
  • Automobile
  • Motorcycle
  • Recreational Vehicles
  • Collector Vehicles
  • Personal Excess/Umbrella Liability
  • Valuable Articles
  • Private Collections
  • Watercraft
  • Domestic Workers Compensation
  • Disability
  • Equipment Breakdown
  • Flood Insurance

rachel-barrett

Rachel Barrett, CIC

Executive Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.137
Direct Line: 516.267.6137
Direct Fax: 516.750.6137
RBarrett@whitmoregroup.com

Stephen J. Folan

Vice President / Managing Director
516.746.4141 ext.104
Direct Line: 516.267.6104
Direct Fax: 516.750.6504
sfolan@whitmoregroup.com

LauraSenn

Laura Senn, CIC

Personal Account Manager
516.746.4141 ext.138
Direct Line: 516.267.6138
Direct Fax: 516.750.6138
Lsenn@whitmoregroup.com

DianeDubois

Diane DuBois

Personal Account Manager
516.746.4141 ext.129
Direct Line: 516.267.6129
Direct Fax: 516.750.6129
ddubois@whitmoregroup.com

KristenByrne

Kristen Byrne

Personal Account Manager
516.746.4141 ext.183
Direct Line: 516.267.6183
Direct Fax: 516.750.6183
kbyrne@whitmoregroup.com

MelanieCurtin

Melanie Curtin

Department Assistant
516.746.4141 ext.137
Direct Line: 516.267.6137
Direct Fax: 516.750.6137
mcurtin@whitmoregroup.com

Kathleen Kelly

Personal Account Manager
516.746.4141 ext.157
Direct Line: 516.267.6157
Direct Fax: 516.750.6157
kkelly@whitmoregroup.com

Maria Haloulakos

Personal Account Manager
516.746.4141 ext.146
Direct Line: 516.267.6146
Direct Fax: 516.750.6146
mhaloulakos@whitmoregroup.com

John Liberopoulos

Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.192
Direct Line: 516.267.6192
Direct Fax: 516.750.6192
jliberopoulos@whitmoregroup.com

Contact Our Personal Insurance Team