James Metzger

James C. Metzger

Chairman and CEO
888.747.3343
JMetzger@whitmoregroup.com

George Custance

George Custance

President
516.746.4141 ext.169
Direct Line: 516.267.6169
Direct Fax: 516.750.6169
GCustance@whitmoregroup.com

rachel-barrett

Rachel Barrett, CIC

Executive Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.137
Direct Line: 516.267.6137
Direct Fax: 516.750.6137
RBarrett@whitmoregroup.com

JohnBach

John V. Bach, CDBO

Business Development * General Counsel
516.746.4141 ext. 110
Direct Line: 516.267.6110
Direct Fax: 516.750.6110
jvbach@whitmoregroup.com

James Harnett

James Harnett, CPCU, RPLU

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lines / Division Manager
516.746.4141 ext. 132
Direct Line: 516.267.6132
Direct Fax: 516.750.6132
JHarnett@whitmoregroup.com

Michael Collins

Michael Collins

Senior Vice President / Marketing Manager
(516) 746-4141 x181
Direct Line: 516.267.6181
Direct Fax: 516.750.6181
MCollins@whitmoregroup.com

Whitmore_MichaelSmall

Michael Small

Vice President / Commercial Lines
/ Unit Manager
516.746.4141 ext.186
Direct Line: 516.267.6186
Direct Fax: 516.750.6186
Msmall@whitmoregroup.com

Michael Hastava, CPCU

Managing Director | Commerical Lines
516.746.4141 ext. 191
Direct line 516.267.6191
Direct fax  516.750.6191
Mhastava@whitmoregroup.com

Laura Emert

Laura Emert

Vice President / Commercial Lines
/ Unit Manager
516.746.4141 ext.125
Direct Line: 516.267.6125
Direct Fax: 516.750.6125
lemert@whitmoregroup.com

AnthonyGurino

Anthony L. Gurino

Managing Director
516.746-4141 ext. 182
Direct Line: 516.267.6182
Direct Fax: 516.750.6182
Agurino@whitmoregroup.com

Terry Grosso

Assistant Vice President / Commercial Lines / Select Insurance Manager
Office: 516.746.4141 ext. 156
Direct Line: 516.267.6156
Direct Fax: 516.750.6156
tgrosso@whitmoregroup.com

Jean Siry

Jean Siry, CPCU

Vice President / Commercial Lines
/ Unit Manager
516.746.4141 ext. 175
Direct Line: 516.267.6175
Direct Fax: 516.750.6175
JSiry@whitmoregroup.com

Mario Mione

Senior Vice President – Construction & Risk Management / Division Manager
516.746.4141 ext.198
Direct Line: 516.267.6198
Direct Fax: 516.750.6198
mmione@whitmoregroup.com

Peter Toth

Peter Toth

Senior Vice President / Construction & Risk Management / Unit Manager
516.746.4141 ext.154
Direct Line: 516.267.6154
Direct Fax: 516.750.6154
PToth@whitmoregroup.com

Judith Moraglia

Senior Vice President / Construction & Risk Management / Unit Manager
Office: 516.746.4141 ext. 194
Direct Line: 516.267.6194
Direct Fax: 516.750.6194
jmoraglia@whitmoregroup.com

Stephen J. Folan

Vice President / Managing Director
516.746.4141 ext.104
Direct Line: 516.267.6104
Direct Fax: 516.750.6504
sfolan@whitmoregroup.com

Joseph Marotta

Joseph Marotta

Senior Vice President – Transportation Group
516.639.6186
jmarotta@whitmoregroup.com

Laura Biviano

Laura Biviano

Senior Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.122
Direct Line: 516.267.6122
Direct Fax: 516.750.6122
LBiviano@whitmoregroup.com

Helen Romeo

Helen Romeo

Manager of Transportation Support
516.746.4141 ext.195
Direct Line: 516.267.6195
Direct Fax: 516.750.6195
HRomeo@whitmoregroup.com

Bob Parnell

Bob Pannell

Senior Vice President
516.746.4141 ext. 135
Direct Line: 516.267.6135
Direct Fax: 516.750.6135
BPannell@whitmoregroup.com

Dan Goldstein

Daniel Goldstein

Senior Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.167
Direct Line: 516.267.6167
Direct Fax: 516.750.6167
DGoldstein@whitmoregroup.com

LoriMiller

Lori Miller

Director of Benefits
516.746.4141 ext.172
Direct Line: 516.267.6172
Direct Fax: 516.750.6172
lorimiller@whitmoregroup.com

LauraSenn

Laura Senn

Personal Account Manager
516.746.4141 ext.138
Direct Line: 516.267.6138
Direct Fax: 516.750.6138
Lsenn@whitmoregroup.com

marksudol

Mark Sudol

Chief Technology Officer
516.746.4141 ext.124
Direct Line: 516.267.6124
Direct Fax: 516.750.6124
MSudol@whitmoregroup.com

Rob Pannell

Rob Pannell

Marketing Executive
516.746-4141 ext. 144
Direct Line: 516.267.6144
Direct Fax: 516.750.6144

VinnieSombrotto

Vinnie Sombrotto

Vice President
516.746-4141 ext. 170
Direct Line: 516.267.6170
Direct Fax: 516.750.6170

Robert Quinlan

Robert Quinlan

Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.136
Direct Line: 516.267.6136
Direct Fax: 516.750.6136
BQuinlan@whitmoregroup.com

Ira Zapin

Ira Zapin

Senior Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.126
Direct Line: 516.267.6126
Direct Fax: 516.750.6126
IZapin@whitmoregroup.com

Marc T Hudak

Marc Hudak

Senior Vice President
Office: 516.746.4141 ext. 108
Direct Line: 516.267.6108
Direct Fax: 516.750.6108
MHudak@whitmoregroup.com

EdwardGordon

Edward Gordon

Managing Director, Estate Planning Life Insurance Division
516.746.4141 ext.170
Direct Line: 516.267.6170
Direct Fax: 516.750.6170
egordon@whitmoregroup.com

SusanMorris

Susanne Morris

Executive Assistant, Accounts Receivable Manager
516.746.4141 ext.152
Direct Line: 516.267.6152
Direct Fax: 516.750.61652
Smorris@whitmoregroup.com

DougFlindt

Douglas Flindt

Senior Vice President
516.746.4141 ext. 133
Direct Line: 516.267.6133
Direct Fax: 516.750.6133
DFlindt@whitmoregroup.com

John Liberopoulos

Vice President
Office: 516.746.4141 ext. 192
Direct Line: 516.267.6192
Direct Fax: 516.750.6192
jliberopoulos@whitmoregroup.com

 

pattator

Pat Tartaro

Senior Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.109
Direct Line: 516.267.6109
Direct Fax: 516.750.6109
PTartaro@whitmoregroup.com