James Metzger

James C. Metzger

Chairman and CEO
888.747.3343
JMetzger@whitmoregroup.com

George Custance

George Custance

President
516.746.4141 ext.169
GCustance@whitmoregroup.com

rachel-barrett

Rachel Barrett, CIC

Executive Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.137
RBarrett@whitmoregroup.com

Geraldine Schnatz

Geraldine A. Schnatz

Controller/Operations Manager
516-746-4141 ext. 153
GSchnatz@whitmoregroup.com

James Harnett

James Harnett, CPCU, RPLU

Senior Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.132
JHarnett@whitmoregroup.com

Bob Parnell

Robert Pannell

Senior Vice President
516.746-4141 ext. 170
BPannell@whitmoregroup.com

Marc T Hudak

Marc Hudak

Senior Vice President
Office: 516-746-4141 ext. 108
MHudak@whitmoregroup.com

Peter Toth

Peter Toth

Senior Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.154
PToth@whitmoregroup.com

Dan Goldstein

Daniel Goldstein

Senior Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.167
DGoldstein@whitmoregroup.com

Laura Biviano

Laura Biviano

Senior Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.122
LBiviano@whitmoregroup.com

Lewis Musillo

Lewis Musillo

Senior Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.121
LMusillo@whitmoregroup.com

Robert Quinlan

Robert Quinlan

Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.136
BQuinlan@whitmoregroup.com

Louis DAgostio

Louis D’Agostino

Senior Vice President
516.267.6179
Louisd@ironcoveins.com

Joseph Marotta

Joseph Marotta

Senior Vice President – Transportation Group
516.639.6186
jmarotta@whitmoregroup.com

Gregory Sibilio

Gregory C. Sibilio, Esq.

Vice President
516.267.6177
GregoryS@ironcoveins.com

Michael Collins

Michael Collins

Senior Vice President
(516) 746-4141 x181
MCollins@whitmoregroup.com

marksudol

Mark Sudol

Chief Technology Officer
516.746.4141 ext.124
MSudol@whitmoregroup.com

Helen Romeo

Helen Romeo

Manager of Transportation Support
516.746.4141 ext.195
HRomeo@whitmoregroup.com

Whitmore_MichaelSmall

Michael Small

Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.186
Msmall@whitmoregroup.com

Carmen Abreu

Carmen Abreu

Assistant Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.158
CAbreu@whitmoregroup.com

Jean Siry

Jean Siry, CPCU

Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.175
JSiry@whitmoregroup.com

pattator

Pat Tartaro

Senior Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.109
PTartaro@whitmoregroup.com

Laura Emert

Laura Emert

Asst. Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.125
lemert@whitmoregroup.com

Ira Zapin

Ira Zapin

Senior Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.126
IZapin@whitmoregroup.com

AnthonyGurino

Anthony L. Gurino

Vice President
516.746-4141 ext. 182
Agurino@whitmoregroup.com

Rob Pannell

Rob Pannell

Marketing Executive
516.746-4141 ext. 144

James Pannell

James Pannell

Account Executive
516.746.4141 ext. 196
Jpannell@whitmoregroup.com

VinnieSombrotto

Vinnie Sombrotto

Vice President
516.746-4141 ext. 170

Anthony Gerrato

Anthony Gerrato

Senior Vice President
516.746.4141 ext.192
AGerrato@whitmoregroup.com

LauraSenn

Laura Senn

Personal Account Manager
516.746.4141 ext.138
Lsenn@whitmoregroup.com

EdwardGordon

Edward Gordon

Managing Director, Estate Planning Life Insurance Division
516.746.4141 ext.170
egordon@whitmoregroup.com

SusanMorris

Susanne Morris

Executive Assistant, Accounts Receivable Manager
516.746.4141 ext.152
Smorris@whitmoregroup.com

KristenPettit

Kristen Pettit

Executive Assistant to James C. Metzger
516.746.4141 ext.170
Kpettit@whitmoregroup.com

DougFlindt

Douglas Flindt

Senior Vice President
516.746.4141 ext. 133
DFlindt@whitmoregroup.com

LoriMiller

Lori Miller

Director of Benefits
516.746.4141 ext.172
lorimiller@whitmoregroup.com

Kevin Hahn

Kevin Hahn

Assistant Vice President
516-746-4141 ext. 197
Khahn@whitmoregroup.com